Priories of the Order

The traditional liturgies of various Catholic Rites have been used historically in the Order to serve her members. Listed below are chapels of the Latin Langue of the Order. The Traditional Latin Mass, also known as the Mass of the Ages, the Tridentine Rite, the True Mass, the Ancient Orthodox Mass, the Mass of the Fathers, etc., is the only form of Roman Catholic Liturgy that is offered in the Roman Catholic chapels established by the Sovereign Order of Saint John of Jerusalem. The establishment of other priories and chapels is underway.

Priory of Saint John the Apostle Benton, Tennessee USA
Priory of Saint Peter Claver Palo Alto, California USA
Priory of Saint Athanasius Guilford, Maine USA
Priory of Saint Anthony of Padua Malta